Summafresh Vol. 1 [Mix]

by Teekay

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of Summafresh Vol. 1 in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



I used to love making mixtapes for my friends. With summer in full gear, I wanted to make a creative blend of some of my favourite tracks of the moment. Enjoy!


Kool & The Gang - Summer Madness
Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
Pete Rock - We Roll
Bush Babees - The Love Song
Bush Babees - Remember We (Remix)
Ghetto Concept - EZ on the Motion
Eddie Kendricks - Intimate Friends
Drake - Going In For Life
Common - A Penny For Your Thoughts
Erykah Badu - Fall In Love
Alicia Keys - Unbreakable
Madvillain - Papermill
Cymande - Brothers on the Slide
James Brown - Bring It Up
DJ Jazzy Jeff - Jeff N Fess
Gang Starr - Words I Manifest
Teekay - Sunshine Mindstate
LTJ Bukem - Inner Guidance
Chief - Demon Love (feat. Kissey Asplund)
Moka Only - Nattercups
Dragon Fli Empire - Paradise
Cam the Wizzard & DJ Cosm - The Wheel


released July 5, 2010



all rights reserved


Teekay Calgary, Alberta

Emcee/producer from Dragon Fli Empire reppin' Calgary, Canada.

contact / help

Contact Teekay

Streaming and
Download help